Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Catrina Milliman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Catrina Milliman

5 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Fox

Jennifer Fox

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy service and always available for questions."
Profile photo of Jade Minnerly

Jade Minnerly

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had statefarm for years with Alannis as my agent, she’s always been accommodating and answers whenever I need. We adjusted my deductibles as well which is something I didn’t know we could do, always learning something new."
Profile photo of Eben Bosman

Eben Bosman

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had some questions which aren't part of the average life/disability insurance process and they were able to get back to me with answer fairly quickly."
Profile photo of mark metcalf

mark metcalf

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, efficient service, I recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of darren brown

darren brown

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is not enough good things I can say about this agency. I’ve been with them for a long time . Catarina … AWESOME !!! Maeve AWESOME !!! Don’t take my word for it . Call them today !!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Condon

Caitlin Condon

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with an insurance company I've ever had! Maeve was so friendly, informative, and provided an amazing support experience. Thank you! Their quote was very competitive, especially with a lower deductible. Give these guys a call!"
Profile photo of Charles Hoskins

Charles Hoskins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina and her team provide expert, fast, and super friendly insurance service! We were new to Maine and they quickly arranged a great auto policy for us. We later needed to add condominium owner and personal liability coverage on short notice - no problems! Easy to reach and responsive, too. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Michael Gagne

Michael Gagne

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with State Farm, especially with Catrina’s team has been great. All of my questions, concerns, and claims have been dealt with quickly and concisely. I have always been treated well and have received personalized care. Catrina’s team has made me feel like I am part of a family at times asking about my newborn son. I am grateful for all they do. Thank you Catrina, Allanis, and Mave. Hope I spelled all those name right. 😎😋"
Profile photo of Karen Farrell

Karen Farrell

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Catrina and her team - So fast to respond and wonderful service."
Profile photo of Erik Bonner

Erik Bonner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina and her staff are fantastic! I could not say enough good things about everyone there .I would highly recommend giving her a chance."
Profile photo of Jon Bell

Jon Bell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina and her team are very responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of Ginny Litchfield

Ginny Litchfield

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina and her staff are fantastic! I have never been left hanging, or waiting. They are always on the ball and professional! I would highly recommend giving her an opportunity to impress. This office brings a personal approach to doing business. I've had insurance with all the big names but have stayed here for awhile. I believe I finally found MY agent. Yall rock! Disclaimer "I'm not Jake from Statefarm""
Profile photo of Gulimina Mahamuti, DMA, NCTM

Gulimina Mahamuti, DMA, NCTM

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina and her team including Maeve Emery are kind, very helpful, efficient in answering my questions, finding the best fit for our insurance needs, and working on the paperwork’s always in such a timely manner. I highly recommend THIS State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob McGuire

Jacob McGuire

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina’s office has been excellent and they always take care of me."
Profile photo of Betsy Roper

Betsy Roper

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm a few years ago and I've been impressed by the personal attention that Catrina gives. She listens well and answers concerns. I am very pleased with Catrina and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven Lee

Steven Lee

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina has been my agent since I switched to State Farm a few years ago (after a bad experience with another insurer), and the service has been excellent! She and her team have been lightning fast with responses to anything I've needed from them, whether it was filing a claim, adding a new vehicle to my policy, or just asking a question. Highly recommend going through Catrina if you're in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Sasha Flaherty

Sasha Flaherty

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Catrina and Maeve!! Fabulous service, speedy and always so kind. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Lauren Valente

Lauren Valente

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local State Farm office. Catrina has found ways for me to bundle and save on my multiple policies."
Profile photo of Lea Carnevali

Lea Carnevali

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first met Catrina she helped me iron out various complicated coverage issues quickly and efficiently. She and her team have been terrific, and always responsive, ever since - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Chretien

Emily Chretien

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Alannis is extremely helpful and makes getting insurance a more enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Richard Cressey

Richard Cressey

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for more than 30 years. Though i have had several agents during the years, i feel incredibly fortunate to have found my forever home with all the amazing people i have dealt with @ Catrina Milliman State Farm office. Lately i have been talking with Maeve and the help and guidance she has offered me through a recent accident has been fantastic. It is nice to have someone you can trust at a time that feels like someone else is taking advantage you. Thank You Maeve!!! From Richard Cressey"
Profile photo of Chris Wittig

Chris Wittig

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely State Farm representatives here always so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Riley Brennan

Riley Brennan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues with my time with them. It’s always quick and easy whenever I contact them with questions and vice versa. Alannis and the team have been awesome agents!"
Profile photo of Timothy Emery

Timothy Emery

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let’s face it, you can get insurance anywhere these days, there’s hundreds of insurance companies. I had the same insurance company for almost 30 years, but I hadn’t heard from in agent in forever. It was time for a change. I wanted a local agent, so that I could put a name to a face. The crew at Catrina Milliman State Farm were personable, thorough, quick, and they saved me almost $200 a year between my auto and homeowners. They got my business. Highly recommend!!"