Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Catrina Milliman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Catrina Milliman

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Valente

Lauren Valente

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local State Farm office. Catrina has found ways for me to bundle and save on my multiple policies."
Profile photo of darren brown

darren brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client here for many years . I could not say enough good things about everyone here . They always are “Johnny on the spot “ and work hard to make their clients happy . If your not a client … you should be !"
Profile photo of Gulimina Mahamuti, DMA, NCTM

Gulimina Mahamuti, DMA, NCTM

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina and her team including Maeve Emery are kind, very helpful, efficient in answering my questions, finding the best fit for our insurance needs, and working on the paperwork’s always in such a timely manner. I highly recommend THIS State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob McGuire

Jacob McGuire

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina’s office has been excellent and they always take care of me."
Profile photo of Betsy Roper

Betsy Roper

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm a few years ago and I've been impressed by the personal attention that Catrina gives. She listens well and answers concerns. I am very pleased with Catrina and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven Lee

Steven Lee

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sasha Flaherty

Sasha Flaherty

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Catrina and Maeve!! Fabulous service, speedy and always so kind. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Lea Carnevali

Lea Carnevali

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first met Catrina she helped me iron out various complicated coverage issues quickly and efficiently. She and her team have been terrific, and always responsive, ever since - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Chretien

Emily Chretien

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Alannis is extremely helpful and makes getting insurance a more enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Chris Wittig

Chris Wittig

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely State Farm representatives here always so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Riley Brennan

Riley Brennan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues with my time with them. It’s always quick and easy whenever I contact them with questions and vice versa. Alannis and the team have been awesome agents!"
Profile photo of shelby banks

shelby banks

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maeve is great ! She has helped with all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Admin

Admin

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and detailed. :)"
Profile photo of denise senecal

denise senecal

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Maeve Emery and she was very helpful. She promptly took care of what I needed to have done and was very knowledgeable and pleasant."
Profile photo of taylor charters

taylor charters

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, very helpful would strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Utter

Stephanie Utter

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina is a great agent! She not only gives her all to her customers but she immerses herself into her community. Her many years of State Farm experience makes her knowledgeable in all aspects and you can trust that she will look out for your best interest!"
Profile photo of Noly Lopez

Noly Lopez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina is hands down the best agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Abdi Iftin

Abdi Iftin

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Catrina has been super helpful in all the three years I had been a member. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mandi Gorman

Mandi Gorman

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When buying my car and looking for insurance Alannis Minnerly sent me a quote within minutes and then quickly sent my policy information over to the car dealership so I could finish my paperwork and be on my way in a timely fashion with my new car."